من نحن.

State of Illinois illustration with a dollar sign on top

ائتلاف الحصول على مدفوعاتي في ولاية إلينوي

اجتمعت مجموعةٌ من المُنظَّمات غير الربحيَّة للمساعدة على ضمان قدرة عددٍ أكبر من سُكَّان ولاية إلينوي من ذوي العمل الجاد والدخل المنخفض على تلقّي أموال التحفيز، وتلقّي هذه الأموال بسرعةٍ أكبر. يضمّ الائتلاف Ladder Up، ومجلس التوعيَّة الاقتصاديَّة، وNew America Chicago، وتحالف هارتلاند، وهارتلاند لخدمات الرعاية الإنسانيَّة، ومعهد Woodstock.

دعمٌ خاصّ من:

Illustration of a phone, computer and tablet

استراتيجيَّات الوصول والمساعدة

أطلق الائتلاف موقعاً إلكترونيَّاً، www.GetMyPaymentIL.org، يوم الجمعة 1 مايو/أيَّار يشرح بوضوحٍ مدفوعات التحفيز الاقتصاديّ وكيفيَّة الوصول إليها. ويتضمَّن الموقع الإلكترونيّ أيضاً معلومات حول المنتجات المصرفيَّة الآمنة وخيارات تقديم الإقرار الضريبيّ. سوف يُتاح خطٌّ هاتفيّ ساخن في منتصف مايو/أيَّار للإجابة عن الأسئلة.

سوف يعمل الائتلاف مع الحكومة والشركاء غير الربحيّين لنشر الخبر عبر الإنترنت من خلال المواقع الإلكترونيَّة ووسائل التواصل الاجتماعيّ والنشرات الإخباريَّة الإلكترونيَّة. وسوف يُوفِّر الائتلاف نشرات إعلانيَّة وملصقات للمُنظَّمات التي لا تزال تُقدِّم خدمات أساسيَّة وجهاً لوجهٍ وخدمات تدريبيَّة لمديري الحالات.

اتّصل بالائتلاف عبر البريد الإلكترونيّ Outreach@GetMyPaymentIL.org لمناقشة الكيفيَّة التي يمكن بها لمُنظَّمتك مساعدة المزيد من سُكَّان ولاية إلينوي على الوصول إلى أموال مدفوعات التحفيز الاقتصاديّ.

انتقل إلى أعلى

About Us.

State of Illinois illustration with a dollar sign on top

The Get My Payment IL Coalition

A group of nonprofit organizations has come together to help ensure more hardworking, low-income Illinoisans are able to receive their stimulus funds and to receive these funds more quickly. The coalition includes Ladder Up, the Economic Awareness Council, New America Chicago, Heartland Alliance, Heartland Human Care Services, and Woodstock Institute.

Illustration of a phone, computer and tablet

Outreach and Assistance Strategies

The coalition launched a website, www.GetMyPaymentIL.org, on Friday, May 1, that provides clear language about the EIP and how to access it. The site also includes information about safe banking products and tax-filing options. A telephone hotline will be available in mid-May to field questions.

The coalition will work with government and nonprofit partners to spread the word online through websites, social media, and e-newsletters. The coalition will also provide flyers and posters to organizations still providing in-person, essential services and training for case managers.

Contact the coalition at Outreach@GetMyPaymentIL.org to discuss how your organization can help more Illinois residents access their EIP funds.

Scroll to Top